School board

The Casa School and Casa Daycare Foundations are run by its Board of Directors, which at this moment consists of four people. The Board is set up to be fully compliant with the “Code Goed Bestuur”.

Three members of the Board serve in a supervisory capacity: M. Boerman M. Ruigrok, and M. Titre. They are tasked with internal affairs and observation.

One member of the board is the executive branch: Tessa Wessels. She is tasked with implementing the Board’s directives.

The Board of Directors is responsible for Casa School policy. This covers the future direction and developments in the Casa foundations, quality assurance and improvement, HR concerns, student performance and Casa school identity.

The School Board of Directors answers to the Kingdom of the Netherlands via the Ministry of Education.

Members of the board

Marga Boerman

Mieke Ruigrok

Marlon Titre

Tessa Wessels